saturday + clothes

I think dresses are wardrobe essentials. See what I did there? I put ‘essential’ in italics because it’s crucial that you realize that dresses are ESSENTIAL. Okay, so obviously it’s not a life-or-death situation, but dresses are awesome. That being said, I wish I owned this one! First of all, gray is one of my favorite colors for clothes. I love the fit and I love all the draping. It’s just about the perfect length (maybe just a little bit longer?) and the shoes are kind of awesome. What do you think?

 

xoxo,

Ange ♥

 

Leave a Reply

