thursday + music

This is the second week in a row that I’ve forgotten to post music on Tuesday! I’m sorry! To make it up, I’ll post two songs today!

The first song is an oldie-but-goodie. I don’t know any other songs by Daniel Powter, but I absolutely love this one! It’s been a favorite of mine forever. It’s classic.

Bad Day – Daniel Powter

 

Next up, a new song that my sister introduced me too. At first, I was kinda like … ‘Eh, this song is lame.’ But I listened to it a few more times and realized that it is AMAZING. One of my favorites now! I’m loving it so much that I downloaded it. And listened to it over and over again.

Beautiful Like You – Lee DeWyze

 

xoxo,

Ange ♥

Leave a Reply

