saturday + clothes

You know what my favorite form of footwear is? Flip flops! That’s right, I love my flip-flops. And we had some beautiful weather (in the 70’s!) over the week/weekend sooooo I got to break out the sandals. 🙂 I can’t help it! I’m pumped for summer! The best flip-flops can be found at Old Navy – they are cheap, they come in every color, and they last forever! I like all types of sandals: gladiator sandals, flip-flops with bows, flower detailing, a little heel, etc. But there is just something so classic about a simple flip-flop … I smell summer!

(Picture Source: Fab Glance Nashville

xoxo,

Ange ♥

Leave a Reply

