wednesdays

This is what my week consisted of:

1. Sickness. I’ve been sick for the past two weeks. I can’t shake this headache/nausea thing. I had a sore throat too, but thankfully, that went away.

2.  I really didn’t bake that much this past week. Probably because of the sickness, but it’s still sad. 😦

3. The weather’s been beautiful though!

4. I’ve been wearing flip flops!!

5. And playing baseball/softball with my brothers & friends!!!

6. Enough with the exclamation marks already! Hahaha.

7. If you’ve never heard of One Direction, go right now & youtube them. You will not regret it. They are only the best band since … well, since ever!

8. Every time I go outside, I smell someone barbecuing. It’s that time of the year again! 🙂

9. Watch this video. Die laughing. Repeat.

 

xoxo,

Ange ♥

Leave a Reply

