wednesdays

Hi guys! It’s been a good week so far, here’s what’s happening!

1. My cousins are over for the week!

2. So far, there’s been a guitar/drum jam session, banana food fight, and a broken shelf. No big deal. Hahaha 😉

3. Got myself a sweet new pair of kicks a few days ago … loving them!

4. I also got myself some clothes for working out.

5. I’m doing this crazy workout/diet program called Insanity. It’s Insane, to say the least. I’ve never been more sore in my life! But I feel so accomplished by the end of it all!

6. I just rolled out 84 cookies for my niece’s party this Saturday. Still have 6 dozen cupcakes to bake & frost and some more cookies to make … it’s going to be a busy couple of days around here (for me at least!)

7. Also just made this cheesecake. My sister is sleeping over at a friend’s house tomorrow (for the friend’s birthday) and she wanted to bring a cheesecake (her friend’s fave dessert).

8. I can’t stop listening to this song! It’s so good!

9. So … that’s life lately, what’s up with all of you?

10. Also, I don’t know why I put so many dot dot dot’s in this post. Hahaha.

xoxoxo,

Ange ♥

Leave a Reply

