wednesdays

Heeeeello there. How’s it going? Here’s how it’s going over in my little world πŸ™‚

1. My grandma’s coming over today. Just to hang out. Should be fun πŸ™‚

2. I’m going to make a skillet chocolate chip cookie just because I love cookies and I love baking them.

3. My sister in law & I have been doing this workout program called Insanity (let me just tell you that the name is pretty self-explanatory, seriously). Today is Day 10 of 60 days. I really don’t know how I’m gonna get through it.

4. Doing the workouts makes me honestly wonder, why do people enjoy working out?

5. But, I do like being in shape. And I feel super healthy afterwards.

6. Also, I’m thinking about starting like a ‘Fit Friday’ thing. Maybe post something motivational each Friday or something? I don’t know, I could definitely use the motivation though πŸ˜‰

7. I’ve really got to get outside and get some sun! It’s seriously lovely weather here. πŸ™‚

8. I wish I had a pool. I lovelovelove swimming! And that’s a form of exercise which is actually enjoyable!

9. Wellllllp, I’ve got to go workout or make cookies or something. Catch you later!

xoxoxo,

Ange β™₯

Leave a Reply

