tuesday + music

Hi all! 🙂 How is this lovely Tuesday treating you? I’m having a pretty wonderful day … I’ve got some exciting stuff happening this week!! I’ll fill you in on all of it tomorrow hopefully!! This is an all-time favorite song of mine. I heard it a couple years back on the radio and I’ve been listening to it ever since. It’s so beautiful. The music is wonderful and the lyrics are amazing. It’s just a classy, classy song and I am a huge fan!

Better As A Memory – Kenny Chesney

 

xoxoxo,

Ange ♥

Leave a Reply

